Northeast

Baltimore/Washington DC Arundel Mills Mall
7000 Arundel Mills Circle #324
Hanover, MD 21076
P: 443-820-3343 - F: 443-820-3637
baltimore@ccmar.com
BostON Natick Mall
1245 Worcester St #2016
Natick, MA 01760
P: 508-545-0325 - F: 508-975-4727
boston@ccmar.com
MilfoRD Connecticut Post Mall
1201 Boston Post Road #2067
Milford, CT 06460
P: 203-876-9388 - F: 203-876-9366
trumbull@ccmar.com
New YoRK Palisades Center
4711 Palisades Center Dr #c 402 4th Fl
West Nyack, NY 10994
P: 845-348-6201 - F: 845-348-6204
newyork@ccmar.com
New YoRK Broadway Mall
362 Broadway Mall #884a
Hicksville, NY 11801
P: 516-719-0742 - F: 516-719-0744
longisland@ccmar.com
New YoRK Parkchester
69b Metropolitan Oval
Bronx, NY 10462
P: 718-684-3470 - F: 718-684-3472
bronx@ccmar.com
PhiladelphIA Franklin Mills Mall
1749 Franklin Mills Circle #159
Philadelphia, PA 19154
P: 215-632-1350 - F: 215-632-1303
philly@ccmar.com
Pittsburgh MetRO Ohio Valley Mall
67800 Mall Ring Rd #280
Saint Clairsville, OH 43950
P: 740-695-6288 - F: 740-695-5163
pitts@ccmar.com
Washington DC Spotsylvania Towne Centre
137 Spotsylvania Mall #510
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
P: 540-479-1814 - F: 540-479-1801
dc@ccmar.com

Southeast

AshevilLE Asheville Mall
3 South Tunnel Road # K-18
Asheville, NC 28805
P: 828-298-0160 - F: 828-298-0502
asheville@ccmar.com
AtlanTA Perimeter Mall
4400 Ashford Dunwoody Rd, #2670
Atlanta, GA 30346
P: 770-804-2260 - F: 770-804-2262
atperimeter@ccmar.com
CharlotTE Northlake Mall
6801 Northlake Mall Dr. Ste 103
Charlotte, NC 28216
P: 704-509-9895 - F: 704-597-6241
charlotte@ccmar.com
Miami/Fort LauderdaLE Westfield Broward Mall
8000 W. Broward Blvd #1124
Plantation, FL 33388
P: 954-473-2294 - F: 954-473-2296
miami@ccmar.com
OrlanDO Lakeshore Mall
901 Us Hwy North #58
Sebring, FL 33870
P: 863-382-4558 - F: 863-382-4313
orlando@ccmar.com
TallahassEE Governors Square Mall
1500 Apalachee Parkway Ste 1005
Tallahassee, FL 32301
P: 850-329-6673 - F: 850-727-4114
tallahassee@ccmar.com
TamPA Westfield Countryside Mall
27001 Us Hwy 19 North #1001
Clearwater, FL 33761
P: 727-796-2000 - F: 727-796-2007
tampa@ccmar.com

Midwest

ChicaGO Southlake Mall
2283 Southlake Mall #706
Merrillville, IN 46410
P: 219-769-8784 - F: 219-769-8786
chicago@ccmar.com
ChicaGO North Riverside Park Mall
7501 West Cermak Road #m-15 A
North Riverside, IL 60546
P: 708-442-9846 - F: 708-442-9844
chicagonorth@ccmar.com
ClevelaND Southern Park Mall
7401 Market Street #869
Youngstown, OH 44512
P: 330-965-8274 - F: 330-965-8275
cleveland@ccmar.com
ClevelaND Great Northern Mall
106 Great Northern Blvd
North Olmsted, OH 44070
P: 440-777-9590 - F: 440-777-9641
clevelandnorth@ccmar.com
DetroIT Laurel Park Place
37700 West Six Mile Road #690a
Livonia, MI 48152
P: 734-744-5282 - F: 734-744-5284
detroit@ccmar.com
Kansas CiTY Independence Center Mall
18813 E. 39th Street South #1026
Independence, MO 64057
P: 816-795-1620 - F: 816-795-1731
kansascity@ccmar.com
OmaHA Oak View Mall
3001 S. 144th St #1065 Box 1065
Omaha, NE 68144
P: 402-697-3818 - F: 402-697-3812
omaha@ccmar.com
St. LouIS St. Louis Galleria
1155 St. Louis Galleria #105
Richmond Heights, MO 63117
P: 314-224-5242 - F: 314-224-5542
stlouis@ccmar.com

Southwest

DallAS Collin Creek Mall
811 N. Central Expressway #2260
Plano, TX 75075
P: 972-423-7660 - F: 972-423-7676
dallasnorth@ccmar.com
DallAS The Parks At Arlington
3811 S Cooper, Suite 2053
Arlington, TX 76015
P: 817-375-0899 - F: 817-375-0089
arlington@ccmar.com
Dallas Fort WorTH Hulen Mall
4800 South Hulen Street #1350
Fort Worth, TX 76132
P: 817-292-7227 - F: 817-292-7557
fortworth@ccmar.com
Ft SmiTH Central Mall
5111 Rogers Ave #40-c
Fort Smith, AR 72903
P: 479-434-4375 - F: 479-434-6634
fortsmith@ccmar.com
HoustON Deerbrook Mall
20131 Us-59 #1312
Humble, TX 77338
P: 832-995-5581 - F: 832-995-5583
houston@ccmar.com
NW ArkansAS Northwest Arkansas Mall
4201 N. Shiloh Drive #1820
Fayetteville, AR 72703
P: 479-582-1127 - F: 479-582-1170
fayetteville@ccmar.com
Oklahoma CiTY Quail Springs Mall
2501 W. Memorial Rd. Suite 203
Oklahoma City, OK 73134
P: 405-749-4991 - F: 405-749-4992
okc@ccmar.com
San AntonIO Southpark Mall
2310 Sw Military Drive #438
San Antonio, TX 78224
P: 210-932-0922 - F: 210-927-1152
santa@ccmar.com
TulSA Woodland Hills Mall
7021 S Memorial Dr. Suite 148a
Tulsa, OK 74133
P: 918-286-1433 - F: 918-286-1131
tulsa@ccmar.com

West

DenvER Colorado Mills
14500 West Colfax Ave #326
Lakewood, CO 80401
P: 303-590-1571 - F: 303-590-1573
denvermills@ccmar.com
DenvER Town Center At Aurora
14200 E Alameda Ave #1041
Aurora, CO 80012
P: 303-537-7793 - F: 303-537-7750
aurora@ccmar.com
Las VegAS Galleria Mall
1300 W. Sunset Rd #1324
Henderson, NV 89014
P: 702-547-0357 - F: 702-547-0359
lasvegas@ccmar.com
Los AngelES Antelope Valley Mall
1233 Rancho Vista Blvd #505
Palmdale, CA 93551
P: 661-575-0777 - F: 661-575-0804
palmdale@ccmar.com
Los AngelES Lakewood Center
500 Lakewood Center, Suite 025
Lakewood, CA 90712
P: 562-272-8070 - F: 562-272-8074
lakewood@ccmar.com
Los AngelES Northridge Fashion Center
9301 Tampa Ave., Suite 69a
Northridge, CA 91324
P: 818-280-6993 - F: 818-280-9685
northridge@ccmar.com
PhoenIX Arrowhead Mall
7700 W Arrowhead Towne Centre #2246
Glendale, AZ 85308
P: 623-776-9477 - F: 623-776-9733
phoenix@ccmar.com
PhoenIX Arizona Mills Mall
5000 Arizona Mills Circle #t546
Tempe, AZ 85282
P: 480-347-0996 - F: 480-409-2995
azmills@ccmar.com
PhoenIX Desert Sky Mall
7611 W. Thomas Rd. #118
Phoenix, AZ 85033
P: 623-849-8230 - F: 623-849-8235
phoenixdesert@ccmar.com
San DieGO The Shoppes At Carlsbad
2525 El Camino Real Ste. 203
Carlsbad, CA 92008
P: 760-720-6900 - F: 760-720-6902
sandiego@ccmar.com
San FrancisCO The Great Mall
308 Great Mall Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035
P: 408-719-9800 - F: 408-719-9820
sanfrancisco@ccmar.com